1. To get started, click the dropdown on the sidebar which shows your business name, and click "Settings".

2. This will take you to the settings page. Here, navigate to the 'team' option and click the "Change role" button.

3. A popup will appear where you can change the selected team member's permissions by choosing a new role you'd like to assign to them.

To see the full permissions tiers for each user role, click on the dropdown arrow beside the role name.

4. Once you've selected the required role, you can hit the "Change role" button to save your changes and the teammate's permissions will be updated with their new role.

Note: This action is only available to Owner/Admin level users on the dashboard.

Did this answer your question?