Note: Once you delete a DirectPay page, the page is deleted along with all account and payment information collected with it.

To delete a DirectPay page

  • Click on DirectPay on the sidebar menu and navigate to the Pages tab. This page will show a list of all the DirectPay pages you have created.

  • Find the DirectPay page you'd like to delete and click on the (...) icon to see a dropdown with an option to either duplicate the DirectPay page or delete it.

  • Select "Delete" to delete the DirectPay page.

  • Once you've selected "Delete", a confirmation page will pop up. Clicking the "Delete page" button deletes the DirectPay page and all the account/payment information collected via that DirectPage page permanently. This action is irreversible and cannot be undone.

To Delete a DirectPay Plan

  • First, make sure the plan you want to delete is unlinked from your created DirectPay Pages. You can do this by editing your DirectPay Pages and selecting another plan. For more information on how to do this, check this guide.

  • Then, navigate to the Plans tab. A page will appear showing the list of DirectPay Plans you have created.

  • Find the DirectPay Plan you'd like to delete and click on the (...) icon to see a dropdown with an option to either duplicate the DirectPay plan or delete it.

  • Select "Delete" to delete the page.

  • Once you've selected "Delete", a confirmation page will pop up. Clicking the "Delete Payment Plan" button deletes the DirectPay plan and all the account/payment information collected via that DirectPage plan permanently. This action is irreversible and cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?