How to revoke teammate access to the Mono Customer Dashboard

Umar Ahmedtijani
Umar Ahmedtijani

To get started, click the dropdown on the sidebar which shows your display name, and click "Settings".

 

This will take you to the settings page. Navigate to the 'team' option, look for the name of the teammate you'd like to revoke their access, and click the "Remove" button.

 

A confirmation notice will pop up informing you about the action you are about to take. This action cannot be undone. To proceed, click the "Remove member" button, the selected member will be deleted from the team and their access to the team dashboard will be revoked.

 

Note: This action is only available to Owner/Admin level users.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.