Umar Ahmedtijani
Umar Ahmedtijani
  • Updated

To get started, log into the Mono dashboard, click the dropdown on the sidebar which shows your display name, and select "Settings".

 

On the settings page, navigate to the Business section to see information on the selected business. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select "Delete business"

 

 

Next, a confirmation modal will be shown, and clicking the "Delete business" button deletes the business permanently and if it's the only business on your account, your account will be deleted.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.