What happens when I unlink my account on Mono Portal?

Umar Ahmedtijani
Umar Ahmedtijani

When you unlink your financial account from an app on Mono Portal, the app or business will no longer have access to your financial data. This means that you will stop sharing your data with the business, and your data will be permanently deleted from Mono.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.