To get started, log into your Mono dashboard, click the dropdown on the sidebar that shows your display name, and select Settings or search for "Settings" in the search bar.
Next, click on the "Team" section, look for the name of the teammate you'd like to revoke their access, and click the "Remove" button.
A confirmation notice will pop up informing you about the action you are about to take. This action cannot be undone. To proceed, click the "Remove member" button, the selected member will be deleted from the team and their access to the team dashboard will be revoked.
Note: This action is only available to Owner/Admin level users.